Kontakt

Växel 0521-122 23 box@leaseright.se

Marknad och kundrelationer
Claes Brander 070-520 25 33 claes.brander@leaseright.se
Lennart Strand 070-665 16 30 lennart.strand@leaseright.se

Sr Konsulter
Lennart Strand 070-665 16 30 lennart.strand@leaseright.se
Veronica Ström 073-805 65 68 veronica.strom@leaseright.se
Tommy Eriksson 070-754 80 99 tommy.eriksson@leaseright.se
Claes Brander 070-520 25 33 claes.brander@leaseright.se

Konsulter
Ingegerd Engelbrekt 0521-122 23 ingegerd.engelbrekt@leaseright.se
Anette Helsing 073-665 09 90 anette.helsing@leaseright.se
Michael Kvist 0521-122 23 michael.kvist@leaseright.se
Erik Lindeström 0521-122 23 erik.lindestrom@leaseright.se
Jeanette Nylin 0521-122 23 jeanette.nylin@leaseright.se
Hanna Ohlsson 0521-122 23 hanna.ohlsson@leaseright.se
Catharina Rissanen 0521-122 23 catharina.rissanen@leaseright.se
Marianne Strand 0521-122 23 marianne.strand@leaseright.se
Linus Westerlund 0521-122 23 linus.westerlund@leaseright.se

Sr Konsulter IT
David Järpvik 073-787 50 95 david.jarpvik@leaseright.se
Christer Hermansson 0521-614 99 christer.hermansson@leaseright.se
Henry Kuronen 0521-614 99 henry.kuronen@leaseright.se
Anders Larsson 0521-614 99 anders.larsson@leaseright.se
Lars Storm 0521-614 99 lars.storm@leaseright.se

Ekonomichef
Michael Hansson 0521-692 70 michael.hansson@leaseright.se

Materialleverans
Leaseright
Box 113
462 22 Vänersborg

Intresseanmälan

Kontakta oss så berättar vi om hur vi
kan hjälpa er att sänka era kostnader.
Stockholm
Vänersborg
Malmö

Leasingsupporten

  
   
 Kom ihåg mig